Home Tags Posts tagged with "group draw"

group draw


Brazil will face Croatia in the opening game of the 2014 World Cup tournament in Sao Paulo on June 12.

In a replay of the 2010 final, Spain face the Netherlands in a Group B clash in Salvador the next day.

Group draw for the 2014 World Cup:

Group A: Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon.

Group B: Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia.

Group C: Colombia, Greece, Ivory Coast, Japan.

2014 FIFA World Cup final draw

2014 FIFA World Cup final draw

Group D: Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy.

Group E: Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras.

Group F: Argentina, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Iran, Nigeria.

Group G: Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA.

Group H: Belgium, Algeria, Russia, South Korea.